Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Download the 23-24 School Calendar Here!

23-24 School Calendar

23-24 Half Day School Improvement Days:
September 20
October 18
November 15
January 24
February 21
April 17
*On these dates, elementary school will be in session from 8:55am-11:55am and MMS will be in session from 8:05am-11:05am.

23-24 School Times

Monday through Friday
PreK 9:15am-11:45am and 12:45pm-3:15pm
K-5 8:55am-3:45pm
MMS 8:05am-3:15pm

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Black Hawk Elementary
  • Charles G Reskin Elementary
  • District Calendar
  • Marquardt Middle School
  • Winnebago Elementary