Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

2024-2025 Half Day School Improvement Days:
September 25
October 30
November 20
February 26
March 26
April 30

On these dates, elementary school will be in session from 8:35am-11:35am and MMS will be in session from 07:45am-10:45am.

Please note: For MSD15 Prek students, half-days are non-attendance.

Download the Academic School Calendar Here!

24-25 Academic Calendar

24-25 School Term Calendar

24-25 School Hours

Monday through Friday

Preschool: 
8:55am-11:25am (AM Session)
12:25pm-2:55pm (PM Session)
K-5: 8:35am-3:25pm
MMS: 7:45am-2:45pm

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Black Hawk Elementary
  • Charles G Reskin Elementary
  • District Calendar
  • Hall Elementary
  • Marquardt Middle School
  • Winnebago Elementary