Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
District 15 Web Site
Sign In
DISTRICT INFORMATION CALENDARS SCHOOLS DEPARTMENTS JOBS BOARD COMMUNITY PARENT STAFF STUDENTS
Web Backgrounds And Buttons by Vista-Buttons.com v5.5

 Mission Statement
 
The mission of the Marquardt Middle School community is to value education.  Together we will maintain a supportive environment in which teachers and students are motivated to reach their potential through a focus on learning, effective teaching and engaging activities.​

Contact Information & Hours

1912 North Glen Ellyn Road
Glendale Heights, Illinois 60139
(630) 858-3850
Fax at 6th (630) 858-4296
Fax at 7/8 (630) 790-5042

Principal
Mrs. Marie Cimaglia  X6250, mcimaglia@d15.us
 
Asst. Principals
Mr. Matt McDonald  X6247, mmcdonald@d15.us
Mrs. Meredith Haugens  X6251, mhaugens@d15.us
 
Secretaries
Mrs. Pam DeSart (6th)  X6100, pdesart@d15.us
Mrs. Shari Gibler (6th)  X6103, sgibler@d15.us
Mrs. Ari Gallagher (7/8)  X6262, agallagher@d15.us
Mrs. Therese Ziecina  (7/8)  X6252, tziecina@d15.us
 
Hours    
  Monday Tue-Fri
Middle School Start Time 7:55 a.m. 7:55 a.m.
Middle School Dismissal Time 2:20 p.m. 3:05 p.m.
MMS Sports Begin 3:35 p.m. 3:05 p.m.

© 2011 Marquardt District 15
1860 North Glen Ellyn Road | Glendale Heights, Illinois 60139 | Phone: 630-469-7615 Fax: 630-790-1650
Questions or comments about this site? Contact Cindy Darling cdarling@d15.us